产品与服务

我们提供的服务

我们致力提供客户各种具弹性的政策面对他们的业务增长。我们的客户可以随着业务扩长和发展,选择各种服务与产品升级。

1. Madx Radicle传销软件

Madx Radicle传销软件解决方案自2005年以来年至今的发展用Microsoft Visual Studio开发工具。而且它是完全在网络技术下运行。该系统可以部署远程网路伺服器,或者安装在一个办公室内的联网应用程序。因此,客户不需要为多个操作系统的服务器应用,以支付庞大的费用。Madx是一个统一且具有成本效益的平台,使您的企业实现更高的生产力水平。

Madx Radicle的特点:
  • 网上注册会员和投资者
  • 即时生成分红图
  • 分红者的即时账户信息
  • 分红者下线图报告
  • 投资者及用户的红利信息
  • 用户销售即时管理
  • 支持多种货币的销售价格
  • 电子商城
  • 库存以及系统内部管理界面
  • 支付方式–信用卡
  • 电子钱包–虚拟即时帐户
  • 安全控制
  • 系统控制和管理
  • 即时的交易监控
  • 即时的销售监控
  • 电子销售报告
  • 短信系统

2. 分红计划资讯

无论您新成立的传销/网络营销公司的规模多大多小,该分红计划或营销红利计划是网络营销的核心。基本上,根据我们多年的经验,良好的营销计划针对三类人:

  • 消费群 – 让我们问问自己,你的公司更愿意成立被消费者导向的计划吗?如果是,您的计划应该相应地遵循目标设计。
  • 零售集团 – 在任何传销/网络营销组织,永远有一个人际网络非常好的联络着,在销售公司产品的一群人里,那个人通常是有着强大的个人销售,而不是管理网络。那么,如何您的分红计划该如何奖励这一批人?
  • 中间人/介绍人(networker) – 这一群人既不是消费者也不是个人销售的佼佼者。然而,他们能处理好下线,有不错的领导能力和良好的网络组织管理。因此,您的分红计划能够吸引和保留这群人吗?

因此,什么样计划能够符合您的要求?请与我们交谈,我们很高兴与客户分享我们的经验。

除了设计和实现一个良好的成功传销计划,还有其他因素可能会影响到你组织的分红计划,如:

  • 你的目标市场?
  • 什么是你的产品?
  • 产品实现通道或交付方法
  • 付款结算

目前市场上的分红计划种类:

  • Breakaway Plan
  • Unilevel Plan
  • Matrix Plan
  • Binary Plan
  • Hybrid Plan

所以,哪个计划符合您的要求?由于每个人都希望享受不一样的奖励,如金钱,头衔,收入等等。请告诉我们吧。我们愿意与你分享我们的经验。

3. 业务连续性推广及活动

90%的客户都在制定分红计划有错误的认知。该公司总希望有完善和精心设计的分红计划/但现实中,完美的计划并不存在。理由是很简单。世界各地有着许多传销/网络营销公司,这意味着竞争。为了竞争和维持的企业,公司需要提前计划推广和宣传活动。该推广和营销活动会因为营运目标而有改变。

我们所做的?

Madx Radicle 是网络营销行业或分多层次营销(MLM)的专业软件开发商,自2000年来,我们的企业提供任何类型的多层次传销软件,致不同的企业规模。我们目前的软件用户来自亚洲各地如马来西亚,新加坡,香港,中国和印度。我们集成与技术合作伙伴,如微软,Crystal Decisions的多。我们基于客户薪酬计划或传销计划构建和交付传销软件,以满足我们任何客户的预算范围和软件需求。

无论您的公司是刚刚起步的传销公司或已经经营了多年,我们的传销/网络营销软件,直销软件解决方案,能够为您的公司的成功提供所需要的功能和性能。推动的主要传销软件架构设计:

1. 可靠性:

客户无需担心系统会在业务不断扩大的现象的增长超出了他们的预期。

2. 可扩展:

无论你开始你的传销公司/企业在任何规模,Madx都已经准备好满足您的当前需求和未来扩展。您无需购买为您的企业购买新的软件。您的企业将节省一笔庞大的开销

3. 易于使用:

基于Madx 13年的经验,在提供和开发传销软件方面,我们理解软件界面必须易于使用和被用户理解。一个复杂的软件界面设计将导致客户在学习操作系统上花费更多的时间和金钱。

Products & Services

What We Offer?

We offer our client the flexibility and scalability required to meet the growing demand of their business needs. Our clients can choose to enhance or upgrade their business solutions according to their unique business requirements as their companies grow.

1. Madx Radicle MLM Software Solution

Madx Radicle MLM Software Solution is developed using the Microsoft Visual Studio development tools since year 2005 till now. And it is fully run on the web technology. The system can be deploy on a remote Internet web server or install in an office Intranet application. Therefore, there is no huge up-front investment required for costly client server application solutions that require multiple operating systems. Madx Radicle is a unified cost-effective platform that allows your companies achieve higher productivity level

GENERAL FEATURES OF ASSISTNET:
  • Enrolment of Distributor / Stockiest Online
  • Distributor real-Time Genealogy Reports
  • Distributor Web Base Income Reports
  • Distributor Downline Tracking Report
  • DCommission Tracking for Stockiest / Distributor
  • Distributor Sales Tracking (Real-Time)
  • Multiple Product Pricing – Selling Price based on individual countries currency
  • Online Products ordering for Distributor, Stockist, branches and HQ
  • Inventory Control for HQ / Branches / Stockist
  • Payment Gateways – Credit Card verification
  • Electronic Wallet (E-Wallet) – Virtual Current Account
  • Security control
  • System Administration and Management Control
  • Real-time Stockist / Branches Inventory Monitoring
  • Real-Time Stockist / Branches Sales Monitoring
  • Online Management and Distributor Business Report
  • SMS System

2. Compensation Plan Advisory

Regardless the scale of your new start-up MLM/Network Marketing company, the commission scheme or marketing plan is the core and most important aspects of a network marketing/ MLM opportunity is the compensation plan. Basically based on our years of experience, a good compensation plan or marketing plan should address or target three groups of people:

  • Consumer Group – Let ask yourself, does your company prefer the plan to be a consumer orientated. If yes, the payout should design accordingly follow the objective.
  • Retailing Group – In any MLM/Network Marketing organization, there always be a group of networker is very good at selling company products to consumers. These are the group of people that normally is strong in personal selling instead of managing network. So how does your compensation plan reward this group of people?
  • Networker – This group of people traditionally is neither nor good spending consumer or good personal sales performer. However, they process good leadership skill and good in managing the network organization. As such does your compensation plan able to attract and retain this group of people?

Therefore what and how is the compensation plan able to achieve that? Please talk to us and we are happy to share with you our experience.

Aside from designing and implementing a good and successful MLM compensation plan, other factors may have impact to your organization compensation plan, such as:

  • Your target market?
  • What is your product?
  • Product fulfilment channel or delivery method in common terms
  • Payment settlement

Compensation Plan currently available in the market:

  • Breakaway Plan
  • Unilevel Plan
  • Matrix Plan
  • Binary Plan
  • Hybrid Plan

Therefore what and how is the compensation plan able to achieve that? And let's be realistic because everyone is working for reward in many ways, such as money, recognition, residual income and etc: Please talk to us and we are happy to share with you our experience.

3. Business Continuity Promotion and Campaign

90% of the new start-up MLM/Network Marketing business entrepreneurs that we met before are having the wrong perception that the company will achieved what they hoping for with a well and careful design compensation plan. Sadly to say such thinking is hardly working. Reason being is very simple. There are many MLM/Network Marketing companies around the world, and it means competition. To compete and sustain in the business, the company need to plan promotion and campaign ahead from time-to-time as sales booster. The promotion and campaign can be various depending on the company business objective.

What we do?

Madx Radicle is a leading software developer for Network Marketing Industries or Multilevel Marketing (MLM) since 2000. We offer corporate MLM software for any types and size of companies. Our current software users are from all over Asia such as Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, China and India. Integrated with technology partners such as Microsoft, Crystal Decisions and more. We build and deliver MLM software based on client compensation plan or MLM plan to fulfil any of our Clients specific software needs within their budget.

Whether your company is just getting started MLM company or has been operating for years, our MLM/Network Marketing software, Direct Sales software solutions is able provide you with the required features and performance needed for your company success and propel The primary objective of I Assist's MLM software architecture design:

1. Reliability:

Customer no need to worry the system will crashed when the business is expanding phenomenon growth beyond their expectation.

2. Expandable:

Whether you are starting your MLM company/business in small or large scale, Madx Radicle is ready to cater for your current needs and future expansion. No need to purchase a new software. A huge saving for the company.

3. Ease of use:

Based on Madx Radicle's 13 years experience is providing and developing MLM software, we understand that the software interface must be easy to use and understand. A complicated software interface design will caused customer to spend more time and money in order for users to learn and understand the system.